T-shirt designs

So, today my graphic design is the t-shirt I wore today.

SDC10577Its function is one, as clothes for me to wear, and two, to advertise my dorm. The style of the design is very flowy and scripty, to reflect the ladybug. We used a ladybug because that’s Legett’s mascot. The quality of the artwork is good, we had it professionally made. It’s not something really complicated, but it gets the point across. I was attracted to the piece first because it’s mine, and of Legett, and second because I really like the way the colors are those of an actual ladybug and I think the whole design just goes really well together.

Leave a Reply

