Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everybody! I was cruising College Station this evening and so so many cute princesses and Spider Men trick or treating. I can’t wait until I get to put adorable costumes on my children and parade them around the neighborhood for candy. In the meantime, though, I still get to dress up! Here’s my costume:

Me as Daphne from Scooby Doo!

I already owned the dress and the boots because they’re adorable, and the tights because why not, so all I had to do to put this costume together is come up with some finishing touches to really make me look like Daphne. I went with a patterned green scarf so that I can wear it other times as well, and got the purple headband from Wally World because it has everything. The stuffed Scooby I had to track down a little, but Toys R Us totally came through for me. Way to go, team! What do you think? Did you dress up as anything this year?

Leave a Reply

