Things that make me laugh – Texts from Dog Edition

So, I’m filing this post under the “Beauty” part of my Books, Beauty and Design blog. No, it’s not makeup-related, but to me there’s nothing more beautiful than when someone’s laughing. I love laughing, as does pretty much everyone, unless you’re a robot, in which case thanks for reading but I probably can’t help you. I’ve heard about the “Texts from Dog” Tumblr before, but it popped up again on my Facebook feed this morning (where I get all my Internets) and I had to share my favorites. Because it’s still funny, even after multiple readings.

OK, sorry there are so many. I think they’re all hilarious and couldn’t choose. If you’re still looking for more things I find funny, check out my Pinterest board “Laugh 50 Times Every Day.”

 

Leave a Reply

